Long Gone Before Daylight released today!

The Cardigansí fifth album, Long Gone Before Daylight is released in Europe today. Here is the tracklisting.
1. Communication
2. Youíre The Storm
3. A Good Horse
4. And Then You Kissed Me
5. Couldnít Care Less
6. Please Sister
7. For What Itís Worth
8. Lead Me Into The Night
9. Live And Learn
10. Feathers And Down
11. 03.45: No Sleep

Some territories will include bonus material with their releases. Please see the discography for more information. Enjoy it!
News archive »