Final info on "God Willing EP." (updated)

The soundtrack for Swedish movie "Om Gud Vill", with original musical score by Nathan Larson and vocals by Nina Persson, is being released as "God Willing EP" on May 17th. The soundtrack features Nina performing a Finnish tango (in Finnish!) on "Oriental Love" as well as covering The White Stripes' "Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground." It also features the musical collaboration of Per Sunding (co-producer of "Long Gone Before Daylight"), Patrik Bartosch and Maurits Carlsson aka. Eggstone, owners of Tambourine Studios.

The tracklist of the EP is as follows:

1. God Willing Theme
2. Oriental Love
3. Aatini el-Naya
4. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
5. God Willing End Title

You can pre-order the EP from, and other well-stocked record stores, online and off.
News archive »