First Band On The Moon (japan album)

The Cardigans - First Band On The Moon (Japanese edition)
# Title Lyrics
1 Your New Cuckoo View
2 Been It View
3 Heartbreaker View
4 Happy Meal II View
5 Never Recover View
6 Step On Me View
7 Lovefool View
8 Losers View
9 Iron Man View
10 Great Divide View
11 Choke View
12 Country Hell (Bonus track) View
13 Blah Blah Blah (Bonus track) View
Artist The Cardigans
Title First Band On The Moon (Japanese edition)
Catalogue no. pocp-7170
Releasedate 1996-01-01
Format CD album
Label Stockholm Records
Additional comments all music and melodies by peter svensson, except "iron man" by osbourne, ward, iommi and butler. published by stockholm songs, except "iron man" published by essex music. produced and engineered by tore johansson at tambourine studios #1 and #2, malmö, sweden. mastered by roger jonsson at cd-plant, malmö. sleeve by martin renck, stefan fält and henrik timonen. photo by peter gehrke