The Cardigans - Super Extra Gravity
# Title Video
1 Losing a friend  
2 Godspell  
3 Drip drop teardrop  
4 Overload  
5 I need some fine wine and you, you need to be nicer Play video
6 Donít blame your daughter [Diamonds]  
7 Little black cloud  
8 In the round  
9 Holy love  
10 Good morning Joan  
11 And then you kissed me II  
Artist The Cardigans
Title Super Extra Gravity
Releasedate 2005-10-17
Format CD album
Label Stockholm Records